"Tellem" socks white (two pairs)
High-quality white socks by Tellem and that in a double pack! Our white socks are very comfortable to wear, are sweat-repellent and can with streetwear outfits or as well be worn for sport . Note: We cannot guarantee a refund...
€17,90
Zipper Wallet "Tellem"
€39,90
Zipper Wallet "Tellem"
Chase the vision, not the money - With our black zipper wallet you have your cash & your cards always compact with style There. A wallet is just as much a part of the streetwear look as a hoodie or...
€39,90
Pin "Tellem"
The truth is in the details - The "Tellem" pin is the excellent accessory that you can combine with your streetwear outfit. Due to the many different placement options, such as on a cap, a hoodie or a bag, there...
€3,90
"Tellem Basic" slides black
Sliding through life - That is the message of our high-quality black slides or flip-flops made exclusively for Tellem. An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Thanks to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, you...
€38,90
"Tellem Basic" slides gray
Sliding through life - That is the message of our high-quality gray slides or flip-flops made exclusively for Tellem. An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Thanks to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, you...
€38,90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Socken "Tellem" weiß (zwei Paar)
Hochwertige weiße Socken von Tellem und das gleich im Doppelpack! Unsere weißen Socken haben einen hohen Tragekomfort, sind schweißabweisend und können zum Streetwear-Outfit oder auch zum Sport getragen werden. Hinweis: Bei sichtbar getragenen oder gewaschenen Artikeln können wir keinen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung...
€17,90
Zipper Wallet "Tellem"
€39,90
Zipper Wallet "Tellem"
Chase the vision, not the money – Mit unserem schwarzen Zipper Wallet habt ihr euer Bargeld & eure Karten immer kompakt mit Style dabei. Ein Portemonnaie gehört zum Streetwear-Look genau so dazu wie ein Hoodie oder eine Cap. Zieht unser Zipper Wallet aus der Hosentasche und...
€39,90
Pin "Tellem"
The truth is in the details – Der Pin "Tellem" ist das exzellente Accessoire, was ihr beliebig mit eurem Streetwear-Outfit kombinieren könnt. Durch die vielen verschiedenen Platzierungsmöglichkeiten, wie an einer Cap, an einem Hoodie oder an einer Tasche, sind der...
€3,90
Slides "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Sliding through life – Das ist die Message unserer hochwertigen und exklusiv für Tellem hergestellten schwarzen Slides oder Badelatschen. Ein ideales Piece für zu Hause und den Sommer. Durch das cleane Design in Kombination mit den hochwertigen Materialien findet ihr für...
€38,90
Slides "Tellem Basic" Grau
Sliding through life – Das ist die Message unserer hochwertigen und exklusiv für Tellem hergestellten grauen Slides oder Badelatschen. Ein ideales Piece für zu Hause und den Sommer. Durch das cleane Design in Kombination mit den hochwertigen Materialien findet ihr für...
€38,90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered