"Tellem Basic" shorts black
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts black
Comfortable Shorts - Our first shorts are finished, the shorts "Tellem Basic" black! An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Due to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, the trousers are particularly easy to wear...
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts black
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts black
Comfortable Shorts - Our first shorts are finished, the shorts "Tellem Basic" black! An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Due to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, the trousers are particularly easy to wear...
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts gray
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts gray
Comfortable Shorts - Our first shorts are finished, the shorts "Tellem Basic" gray! An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Due to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, the trousers are particularly easy to wear...
€44,90 €33,70
-25%
Sold out
"Tellem Basic" shorts black
€44,90 €33,70
"Tellem Basic" shorts black
Comfortable Shorts - Our first shorts are finished, the shorts "Tellem Basic" black! An ideal piece for at home and the summer. Due to the clean design in combination with the high-quality materials, the trousers are particularly easy to wear...
€44,90 €33,70
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Mesh Shorts "Tellem Basic" Grau
€44,90 €33,70
Mesh Shorts "Tellem Basic" Grau
Mesh Shorts – Kräftiger Stoff und feinste Verarbeitung. Unsere graue Mesh Shorts ist sportlich und etwas kürzer geschnitten. Sie überzeugt durch ihren bequemen Fit, durch das cleane Design und durch die besonders hochwertige Qualität. Durch den kräftigen Stoff werdet ihr die graue Mesh Shorts...
€44,90 €33,70
Mesh Shorts "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
€44,90 €33,70
Mesh Shorts "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Mesh Shorts – Kräftiger Stoff und feinste Verarbeitung. Unsere schwarze Mesh Shorts ist sportlich und etwas kürzer geschnitten. Sie überzeugt durch ihren bequemen Fit, durch das cleane Design und durch die besonders hochwertige Qualität. Durch den kräftigen Stoff werdet ihr die schwarze Mesh Shorts...
€44,90 €33,70
Shorts "Tellem Basic" Grau
€44,90 €33,70
Shorts "Tellem Basic" Grau
Comfortable Shorts – Ein ideales Piece für zu Hause und den Sommer! Die erste Tellem Shorts überzeugt durch ihren bequemen Fit und durch das cleane Design. Die besonders hochwertige Optik der kurzen Hose sorgt dafür, dass ihr sie zu Hause und...
€44,90 €33,70
-25%
Ausverkauft
Shorts "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
€44,90 €33,70
Shorts "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Comfortable Shorts – Ein ideales Piece für zu Hause und den Sommer! Die erste Tellem Shorts überzeugt durch ihren bequemen Fit und durch das cleane Design. Die besonders hochwertige Optik der kurzen Hose sorgt dafür, dass ihr sie zu Hause und...
€44,90 €33,70
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered