Snapback "Tellem Basic" black
High-quality basic snapback - The design of the "Tellem Basic" snapback in black is clean, simple and offers you the ideal basis for combining with your streetwear outfits! Our own cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas...
€42,90 €30,00
-30%
Sold out
"Blessed" snapback
€42,90 €30,00
"Blessed" snapback
Blessed - Wear the message and the clean snapback with your streetwear outfit. Our in-house cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas and from the highest quality materials - we are different. Circumference: approx. 55 - 59.5...
€42,90 €30,00
Snapback "Create yourself"
Create yourself - Wear the message and the clean snapback with your streetwear outfit. Our in-house cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas and from the highest quality materials - we are different. Circumference: approx. 55 -...
€42,90 €30,00
Snapback "Heavy Anchor" gray
rough storms - heavy anchors - This message stands for the fact that life can get rougher and that we have to trust our various anchors that give us support. The anchor also represents the roots of Tellem - our...
€42,90
5 panel cap "Tellem Basic" black
High-quality basic 5 panel cap - The design of the 5 panel cap "Tellem Basic" in black is clean, simple and offers you the ideal basis for combining with your streetwear outfits ! Our own cap production enables an ideal...
€42,90 €30,00
Kids snapback "Tellem Basic" black
The best caps for kids! If you are looking for a high-quality cap for children that can withstand a lot, then you've come to the right place. For the little Tellem fans among us, there is our kids snapback, matching...
€34,90
-30%
Sold out
XL-5 Panel Cap "Tellem Basic" black
Normal caps don't fit you? Our own cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas and made from the highest quality materials - we are different. The design of the XL-5 "Tellem Basic" panel cap in black is...
€42,90 €30,00
XL snapback "Tellem Basic" black
Normal caps don't fit you? Our own cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas and made from the highest quality materials - we are different. The design of the XL snapback "Tellem Basic" in black is clean,...
€39,90
XL snapback "Heavy Anchor" gray
Normal caps don't fit you? Our own cap production enables an ideal fit according to our ideas and made from the highest quality materials - we are different. The XL snapback "Heavy Anchor" gray is a black anchor embroidered in...
€42,90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Snapback "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Hochwertige Basic Snapback – Das Design der Snapback "Tellem Basic" in schwarz ist clean, schlicht und bietet dir die ideale Grundlage zum Kombinieren mit deinen Streetwear-Outfits! Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien...
€42,90 €30,00
-30%
Ausverkauft
Snapback "Blessed"
€42,90 €30,00
Snapback "Blessed"
Blessed – Tragt die Message und die cleane Snapback zu eurem Streetwear-Outfit. Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien – we are different. Umfang: ca. 55 - 59,5 cm (Standard) Material: 70% Acryl, 30% Wolle
€42,90 €30,00
Snapback "Create yourself"
Create yourself – Tragt die Message und die cleane Snapback zu eurem Streetwear-Outfit. Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien – we are different. Umfang: ca. 55 - 59,5 cm (Standard) Material: 70% Acryl, 30% Wolle
€42,90 €30,00
Snapback "Heavy Anchor" Grau
rough storms - heavy anchors – Diese Message steht dafür, dass es im Leben auch mal rauer zugeht und wir genau dann unseren verschiedenen Ankern, die uns Halt geben, vertrauen müssen. Der Anker repräsentiert zudem die Roots von Tellem – unsere...
€42,90
5 Panel Cap "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Hochwertige Basic 5 Panel Cap – Das Design der 5 Panel Cap "Tellem Basic" in schwarz ist clean, schlicht und bietet dir die ideale Grundlage zum Kombinieren mit deinen Streetwear-Outfits! Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und...
€42,90 €30,00
Kids-Snapback "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Die besten Caps für Kids! Wenn ihr eine hochwertige Cap für Kinder sucht, die auch mal was aushält, dann seid ihr genau richtig. Für die kleinen Tellem-Fans unter uns gibt es unsere Kids-Snapback, passend zum Modell für die Erwachsenen. Auf...
€34,90
-30%
Ausverkauft
XL-5 Panel Cap "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Normale Caps passen dir nicht? Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien – we are different. Das Design der XL-5 Panel Cap "Tellem Basic" in schwarz ist clean, schlicht und bietet dir...
€42,90 €30,00
XL-Snapback "Tellem Basic" Schwarz
Normale Caps passen dir nicht? Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien – we are different. Das Design der XL-Snapback "Tellem Basic" in schwarz ist clean, schlicht und bietet dir die ideale...
€39,90
XL-Snapback "Heavy Anchor" Grau
Normale Caps passen dir nicht? Unsere eigene Cap-Produktion ermöglicht eine ideale Passform nach unseren Vorstellungen und das aus hochwertigsten Materialien – we are different. Die XL-Snapback "Heavy Anchor" Grau ist ein schwarzer Anker in 3D gestickt. Hinten, über dem Snap-Verschluss, ist...
€42,90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered